OSAKA · JAPAN
The Osaka Station Hotel, Autograph Collection (Umeda)
Room accessibility, before you decide.
Information from public sources. Current conditions and availability still to be confirmed.
The essentials for your stay
Hoist
No room hoist documented
Not documentedBathroom
Described in the source
Mentioned in a sourceSling
Not documented
Not documentedBed and support equipment
Chairs on loan (type not specified)
Mentioned in a source
Bed height 53 cm
No photo of the building
- Accessible room: no photo
- Accessible bathroom: no photo
Choose the set-up you need
Adaptations differ between rooms.
Accessible room described in the sources
- Toilet grab bars
- Bed height 53 cm
- Door 83 cm wide
Still to confirm
- Clearance under the bed
- Lift dimensions
The sources do not distinguish room set-ups. These features may not all be in the same room: confirm when booking.
Hoist and bathroom
- Hoist type
- Hoist: not documented Not documented
- Sling
- Not documented
- Bathroom
- Toilet grab bars
- Bed and support equipment
- Chairs on loan (type not specified)
What the source says
- Bathroom
- Sliding bathroom door 83 cm, step-free; grab bars in bathroom and toilet; adjustable shower head 85-181 cm; emergency button in bathroom and toilet
- Other features
- Sliding entrance door 92 cm, step-free; bed 53 cm high, 183×203 cm; limited connecting rooms; chairs on loan
- Warnings and notes
- Does not state whether the shower is level-access or whether there is a bathtub
Key measurements
Bed height
53 cm
Mentioned in a sourceClearance under the bed
Not documented
Door
83 cm
Mentioned in a sourceWidth given by the source; it may not be the clear opening.
Lift
Not documented
Transfer space beside the bed
Not documented
Before you book
The sources record no specific warnings for this hotel.
What we know and where it comes from
Sources, not certifications. A review or a commercial statement is not a certification.
Web oficial del hotel (página de accesibilidad)
- What it backs
- Bathroom, other features and measurements, warnings
- Source type
- Stated by the hotel · the hotel’s own commercial information
- Publication or visit date
- 2024-2026
- Added to RoomToRoll
- 2026-10-10
Photo of the building
- What it backs
- Only identifies the building
- Date accessed
- 2026-10-10

